WPwatercooler

EP113 – Things to come in WordPress 4.1 – Nov 24 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pUjrZvSockM

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing the changes proposed and being added to WordPress 4.1.

Show airs Nov 24 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep113-things-to-come-in-wordpress-4-1-5-54727f5407763″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

2 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
2
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x