WPwatercooler

EP110 – WordCamp SF 2014 Recap – Oct 3 2014 – WPwatercooler

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q8ZvoA3_esg

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing WordCamp San Francisco 2014 and recapping the events that occurred there.

Show airs November 3 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x