WPwatercooler

EP108 – What to do when your WordPress traffic explodes – Oct 13 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ptOrKvUzmlI

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing what you should do when your WordPress traffic explodes. New hosting? CDN? Caching? We’ll be discussing what things you should do when your site gains popularity.

Show airs Oct 13 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep108-what-to-do-when-your-wordpress-traffic-explodes-oct-13-2014-5-543b0d2″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x