WPwatercooler

EP107 – How to give back to the WordPress Community – Oct 6 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yj_neNiqq-M

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing the many ways you can give back to the WordPress community. WordPress at it’s core is open source and with any open source project it needs the support of the community to keep it going. We’ll discuss the ways you the WordPress user, designer or developer can get involved in helping out.

Show airs Oct 6 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep107-how-to-give-back-to-the-wordpress-community-5-5431fd37741ee” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x