WPwatercooler

EP106 – WordPress security best practices – Sept 29 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QxF8inV3r1g

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing simple techniques and best practices for securing your WordPress website.

Show airs Sept 29 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”106-wordpress-security-best-practices-5-54287d6befd11″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x