WPwatercooler

EP105 - Simple modifications for any WordPress theme - Sept 22 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sUpBucHFu8s

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing some simple modifications that can be done on any WordPress theme. We'll talk about best practices using child themes to the simplest modifications that anyone can do on any WordPress theme.

Show airs Spet 22 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier="ep105-simple-modifications-for-any-wordpress-theme-sept-22-2014-5-541f6f71b" show_gravatar="true"]

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription

3 responses to “EP105 - Simple modifications for any WordPress theme - Sept 22 2014”

  1. Chad Warner Avatar

    The audio file downloaded through iTunes or this page seems to think it's only 17:47, not 52:13.

    1. Chad Warner Avatar

      Just noticed that the video is 30:20. It looks like the audio file will play to the end, it just shows the run time as 17:47 and won't let you jump to a point beyond that.

      1. Jason Tucker Avatar

        We solved the issue with the audio, if you delete and redownload

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.