WPwatercooler

EP103 – WordCamp LAX 2014 Recap Show – Sept 8 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6fu9bsNmsrE

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be recapping the recent WordCamp LAX 2014 event. We will be speaking with the WordCamp organizers about the events successes, struggles and the laughs along the way.

Show airs Sept 8th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Links:

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep103-wordcamp-lax-2014-recap-show-5-540d1340d968c” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x