WPwatercooler

EP101 – WordPress events: moving past WordCamps – Aug 25 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7_kAtv2-cI

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing WordPress events that aren’t “WordCamps,” why these events exists and which events are out there for you to participate in.

Show airs August 25 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep101-wordpress-events-moving-past-wordcamps-aug-25-2014-5-53fa72c89790e” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x