WPwatercooler

EP100 – We’re still here!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OqvI9zenbCY

On this episode of WPwatercooler we celebrate a milestone, 100 episodes! Join us as we discuss everything that has been going on since our first episode back on Sept 24 2012 and what the future holds for our regulars.

Show airs August18 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep100-were-still-here-5-53f179c7a1d67″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Chris Heney

First off, you guys are awesome. Second: Any suggestions for finding WP Developers to hire? (I own an agency with only 3 developers right now, but we are way backlogged – and in need of a Jr Developer so my Sr can stop doing basic tasks. Any suggestions for finding the right person? If location matters, I am in a metroplex: Dallas. Thanks guys!

1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x