Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP98 – Everything you need to know to start & run a successful WordPress meetup
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing all the things you need to know to start and run a successful WordPress meetup. Here in Southern California it seems like we have a different WordPress meetup going on every day of the week. With so many meetups to attend, us SoCal folks have honed our craft to provide great meetups to our visitors. We’ll speak with WordPress meetup organizers about how they run their meetups and where/how they got started.

Show airs August 4th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep98-everything-you-need-to-know-to-start-run-a-successful-wordpress-meetup” show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top