Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP92 – What is the best price for a WordPress theme? – June 23, 2014
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode we discuss what is the best prices for a WordPress theme this from both the seller and the buyers perspective. Show airs June 23 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep92-what-is-the-best-price-for-a-wordpress-theme-5-53a50cb0d5176″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top