Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP89 – How to understand and use WordPress from a design perspective – May 26 2014
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing How to understand and use WordPress from a design perspective. This will be a designers only episode (with our regulars joining in, of course). Show airs May 26 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep89-how-to-understand-and-use-wordpress-from-a-design-perspective-may-26-2″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top