Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP206 – WordPress Marketing Plugins and Platforms
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing WordPress marketing tools and plugins and the various online services and platforms that interact with them.

Show airs Sept 26 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

The secret is out... Jason is on Team Instinct! 

The secret is out… jason is on team instinct!

Aftershow notes

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep206-wordpress-marketing-plugins-and-platforms-5-57e92cb242dd9″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

2 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
bloggingbook

Just awesome! Thanks for creating this.

Naresh Yadav

thank you for sharing good knowledge

Discord Chat

Follow our podcast

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Episode Info

  • Recording Date
  • Modified

    2016/09/26

  • Category
  • Panel

2
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top