Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP205 – The pros and cons of drag and drop with WordPress
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week On WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the pros and cons of drag and drop in WordPress. From WordPress themes to drag and drop forms and interface builders we’ll be discussing them all.

Show aired Sept 19 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep205-the-pros-and-cons-of-drag-and-drop-with-wordpress-5-57df33561445d” show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Discord Chat

Follow our podcast

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Episode Info

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top