Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP190 – Learn more WordPress through side projects
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel
ServerPress 468x60 1

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing ways to learn more WordPress through the use of build side projects. Sometimes having yourself as a client allows you to see things from a different perspective, spinning up a site to learn a new plugin, theme or even a coding using a new technique may help you in the long run.

Show airs May 29 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep190-learn-more-wordpress-through-side-projects-5-574b5e6f046dc” show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top