Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP169 – Beyond Learning JavaScript Deeply – Jan 4 2016
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel
ServerPress 468x60 1

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing what other WordPress related skills you should learn outside of learning Javascript deeply.

Show airs Jan 4 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

More Info

Twitter
Blog/Website
Facebook
Podcast RSS Feed
iTunes
Stitcher
Soundcloud
Google+

 

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep169-beyond-learning-javascript-deeply-jan-4-2015-5-56899356a26e8″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top