Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP168 – What is the best forms plugin for WordPress?
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel
ServerPress 468x60 1

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we answer the not so simple question of What is the best forms plugin for WordPress?

Show airs Dec 28 at 11:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM MST / 1:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep168-what-is-the-best-forms-plugin-for-wordpress-5-56807cfa67899″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Discord Chat

Follow our podcast

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Episode Info

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top