Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP114 – WordPress Plugins we loved (and not so much) in 2014
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be sharing with you our list of WordPress Plugins we loved (and not so much) in 2014

Show aired Dec 1 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

Favorite plugins in the repo

Jason’s Favorite Plugins
Chris Lema’s Favorite Plugins 
George Stephanis Favorite Plugins
Steve’s Favorite Plugins
Suzette’s Favorite Plugins

Our Favorite Plugins

AffiiliateWP
Gravity Forms
Gravity Forms addons
Backup Buddy
VaultPress
Advanced Custom Fields
Codepress Admin Columns

NS Automation for WordPress SEO
WordPress SEO by Yoast
Video Thumbnails
User Switching
Adminer
Leadin
Vice Versa
Mashshare
ptypeconverter
WordPress Social Login
WP Migrate DB
Pinkify It
Foogallery

Adopt a plugin
https://wordpress.org/plugins/tags/adopt-me

Not so favorites
NextGen Gallery  – FooGallery is a great alternative
Types & Views
SlideDeck2

 

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep114-our-favorite-hated-wordpress-plugins-of-2014-5-547bbd99e0564″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

4 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

whoah this blog is excellent i like reading your articles.

Keep up the good work! You know, lots of persons are loooking around for this info, you can help them greatly.

4
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top