Skip to content

EP100 – We’re still here!

Ep100 were still here wpwatercooler

On this episode of WPwatercooler we celebrate a milestone, 100 episodes! Join us as we discuss everything that has been going on since our first episode back on Sept 24 2012 and what the future holds for our regulars. Show airs August18 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC [LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep100-were-still-here-5-53f179c7a1d67″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Read More
Scroll To Top